Library Board Information and Meeting Minutes

  • John Parr, President
  • Chris Tenney, Vice President
  • Marilyn Miller, Treasurer
  • Kathy Adams, Secretary
  • Kelli Poortenga, Trustee
  • Mary Ann Zimmerman, Trustee

The Library Board meets every 4th Monday of the month at 7pm (excluding December)

Meeting Minutes:

July 2016 Board Mtg Minutes
May 2016 Board Mtg Minutes
April 2016 Board Mtg Minutes
Feb 2016 Budget Meeting
Feb 2016 Board Mtg Minutes

Director’s Reports:

Director’s Report August 2016
Director’s Report July 2016
Director’s Report June 2016
Director’s Report May 2016